Back Matches Prices indicative until login and may change before bet is accepted

Please select at least one competition to continue.

English Super League - Super 8s

St Helens vs Wigan
Hull KR vs Hull FC
Huddersfield vs Salford
Castleford vs Catalan Dragons
Warrington vs Leeds
London Broncos vs Wakefield

Rugby League Betting

Rugby League – played worldwide, revered in Australia

Rugby League is as popular as ever in Australia and with the Rugby League World Cup returning in 2017 the buzz is at an all-time high. There are various rugby league competitions to bet on taking place both here in Australia and abroad. There are betting markets for NRL, including NRL Premiership odds and live In-Play markets. You will also find markets for the State of Origin Series, Super League Rugby (England) and the Auckland Nines Series.

The NRL Grand Final attracting the most attention

The NRL attracts most attention in club Rugby League, as it features the best players on the planet. Undoubtedly the highlight of the rugby league season is the NRL Grand Final, where the two best teams fight it out to be crowned the season's premiers. The North Queensland Cowboys are the current champions having defeated the Brisbane Broncos in what is widely regarded as one of the best Grand Finals in history. It was only the 2nd Grand Final to be decided in extra time and was the perfect end to a perfect season for Cowboys captain Johnathan Thurston. He won the Clive Churchill Medal (for his performance in the Grand Final) and his 4th Dally M medal for player of the year in 2015. You can now get online betting odds for the 2016 Dally M winner. There is no better place to bet on the NRL with a variety of markets on all matches including head to head, total points and try scorer markets.

Rugby League World Cup returning in 2017

For international Rugby League fans, all eyes are fixed upon the Rugby League World Cup, which will be held in Australia (in tandem with New Zealand and Papua New Guinea) in late 2017. Australia have dominated the competition historically and are the current champions, but they will face stiff tests from New Zealand and a vastly improved England side. But with the likes of Thurston, Greg Inglis and Cameron Smith in the side, the Kangaro will still be the team to beat.